The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

Details

Author(s)
Jaci Burton
Format
Paperback | 352 pages
Dimensions
139 x 200 x 22mm | 275g
Publication date
12 Sep 2017
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Imprint
Headline Eternal
Publication City/Country
London, United Kingdom
Language
English
ISBN10
1472248015
ISBN13
9781472248015
Bestsellers rank
57,109

Description

The thirteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Torn between his love of the game - and the woman who may be the love of his life... Nathan Riley is ready to follow in the footsteps of his famous football player father. He's been drafted as quarterback for his dad's former team, and his sports future is bright. When his friend Mia Cassidy moves to the same city, their years-long friendship suddenly sparks hot, reminding him of the one night they had together in college that he can never forget.

Like Nathan, Mia is from a sports-dynasty family and embarking on an incredible new career - as founder of her own sports management company. Her friendship with Nathan means everything to her, and tossing sex into the mix again could jeopardize it all. But the chemistry between them has always sizzled, and it isn't long before Mia realizes she wants more with Nathan than just late-night talks and pizza.

Passion has a funny way of changing the rules, and soon Nathan and Mia realize that to win it all, they'll have to make an unexpected play for love.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.


Download Final score play by play book 13 jaci burton (9781472248015).pdf, available at aprendizbibliotecologa.com for free.